2017-10-16 12.17.52.jpgDear Shell,

Honestly I’m not even sure what to say right now,  So here goes nothing.

You’re beautiful, and your desire to love me blows my mind and rocks my world!

Do you have any idea how amazing you are?

The fact that you would take the time to not just ask me these questions, but would also relinquish the pen, and let me write through you astounds me!

If you could only imagine the beautiful life I have called you to live…

You would be speechless!

Why do you doubt me?

Don’t you realize that it is finished?

When I died on that cross I nailed every sin that you have ever committed or will commit on that tree!

It is no more!

So why do you doubt me?

I WANT YOU!!! that’s the bottom line…

I want your laugh,  your smile, your quirky sense of humor, your beautiful eyes, your life, your everything,

and I will not stop, until I have it all!

Why do you hold back?

“Greater is He who is in you, than he who is in the world!”

Do you understand who you have inside of you?

You can do anything! no holding back!

DON’T YOU EVER HOLD BACK!

I need you! More than you’ll ever know.

I need your smile, your laugh, your warm hugs, and my cuddle buddy!

Quit focusing on situations and men and focus on me!  I will reveal all that I have planed for you in time,

So quit trying to figure it all out,

Because it is too profound, and too much beauty for you to possibly comprehend!

Just rest assured that I made you, and your beautiful heart, and your desire to be wrecked and ravished by a man, but most importantly me!

I AM WRECKING YOU FOR ME!

“If you jump I jump, remember Jack?!”

I made you,  I know you, and all that you desire, and I am making something so beautiful and romantic for you even as I speak to you now…

Just trust me, ALL OF ME!

Because it’s going to be beautiful,

It’s going to be wild, and it’s going to ravish your heart and soul, and blow you away!

Know this baby girl,

THAT YOU ARE MINE!

I will only give you away to the man that treats you like the princess you are!

He is amazing, and when the time is right I will reveal all to you…

But for now, enjoy me, soak in my presence,  take chances, and don’t be afraid to live,

Because life is too short to live anything but radical!

Always your daddy,  Jesus

I Love you princess!

Leave a comment