IMG_9924.jpgIf I had a million dollars, or just a million dreams,

My head itself could not contain the dreams I’d dare to dream.

If I had a million dollars, or just a million dreams,

there are just far too many places that I would want to see.

I wouldn’t need a mansion, a nice car, or more diamond rings,

In fact, I’d be more then content living on a plane, somewhere in the sky

Because why live on the land, when you can fly?

If I had a million dollars, or just a million dreams,

I’d start my own company, launch my book series, and maybe even pitch the entire brand to Disney.

I’d partner with the mouse, to start a whole new kind of TV show,

Of course since this is all my idea, naturally I’d want to be the host,

Traveling near and far to grant wishes to those that need it the most.

If I had a million dollars, or just a million dreams,

I’d take my dreams and make them a reality.

I don’t need a lot of money, in fact I’d probably give most of it away

For you see what I need the most, can’t be bought or sold.

You don’t need a million dollars to make all your dreams come true,

because money comes and money goes,

but their is one thing that will always remain.

You see there is  just one thing you can’t buy and that is

Each moment that makes up each second of each day,

for you see it is how you live those moments that will determine what path you will take.

If you squander your time, and just waste it all away,

you could have all the money in the world

and you would still  be the poorest person alive,

Because the richest person you may know, might not have a six figure bank account,

But they are the most wise,

Because they plant seeds in each moment of their lives,

and give their time away to those who need it the most,

Because it is only when you give what you already have,

that your million dreams will begin to grow,

And thus making you the richest person you will ever know!

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment